Chine Noix Usine

Aoke est l'un des principaux fabricants, fournisseurs et exportateurs de noix en Chine. Notre usine Jiaxing Aoke Hardware Technology Co., Ltd. est créée en 1986et situé dans la ville natale des attachesComté de Haiyan.L'écrou est une attache largement utilisée.Selon différents matériaux, il est divisé en plusieurs typesdes noisettes,comme l'acier au carbone, l'acier inoxydable, les métaux non ferreux (comme le cuivre).Wavec un support technique solide,aéquipement avancé, gestion de haute qualitéet bon service, nous fournissons des écrous avec la norme internationaleetcompétitifle prix.


Noixest l'une des attachesqui sontbouclerensemble avec des boulons ou des vis. Il y a 2 catégoriesÉcrou hexagonal, Écrou à embaseï¼à travers le filetage intérieur, les écrous et les boulons de la même spécification peuvent être connectés ensemble. Par exemple, les écrous M4-P0.7 ne peuvent être connectés qu'avec des boulons de la série M4-P0.7. En plus des écrous hexagonaux et des écrous à bride couramment utilisés, nous pouvons également fournir des contre-écrous en nylon, des écrous carrés, des écrous K et des écrous longs.Les cotes dedes noisettessommes4, 5, 6, 8, 10,etc. Parmi eux, lenoixs de grade 8 et plus sont en acier à carbone moyen ou en acier allié et traités thermiquement, généralement appelés à haute résistancenoixs. Lanoixétiquette de classe de performance, qui représente la valeur nominale de résistance à la traction. Acier inoxydablenoixs sont divisés en A2-70, A4-80 selon la note de performance de classe deinoxydableacier.70signifie tsa résistance à la traction peut atteindre 700Mpa.


Les noix sont largement utilisées dans la vie quotidienne et dans la production et la fabrication industrielles. Les noix sont utilisées dans les produits électroniques, les produits mécaniques, les équipements électriques, les navires, les véhicules et même les expériences chimiques.

View as  
 
Écrou à embase hexagonal DIN 6923 en acier au carbone zingué

Écrou à embase hexagonal DIN 6923 en acier au carbone zingué

Aoke ce qui suit est un écrou à embase hexagonale en acier au carbone DIN 6923 zingué, j'espère vous aider à mieux Écrou à embase hexagonale en acier au carbone DIN 6923 zingué. Bienvenue à visiter notre entreprise et à établir une relation à long terme.

lire plus dedépêcher enquête
Écrou à embase hexagonale A2-70 DIN 6923

Écrou à embase hexagonale A2-70 DIN 6923

Aoke est l'un des principaux fabricants d'écrous à embase hexagonale A2-70 DIN 6923 en Chine. A2-70 DIN 6923 Hex Flange Nut est disponible en stock et peut être livré rapidement.

lire plus dedépêcher enquête
Écrou hexagonal en acier au carbone DIN 934 zingué

Écrou hexagonal en acier au carbone DIN 934 zingué

Achetez des fournitures prêtes à l'emploi d'écrou hexagonal en acier au carbone DIN 934 zingué fabriqué en Chine. Aoke offrira un service professionnel de haute qualité. Pour obtenir la meilleure liste de prix, veuillez laisser votre message ci-dessous, nous vous répondrons dès que possible.

lire plus dedépêcher enquête
Écrou hexagonal A2-70 DIN 934

Écrou hexagonal A2-70 DIN 934

En tant que fabricant professionnel d'écrous hexagonaux A2-70 DIN 934 de haute qualité, vous pouvez être assuré d'acheter des écrous hexagonaux A2-70 DIN 934 dans notre usine et nous vous offrirons le meilleur service après-vente et une livraison rapide.

lire plus dedépêcher enquête
<1>
Chine fabricants et fournisseurs de haute qualité Noix - AOKE, avec plus qu'une expérience de travail. Bienvenue dans la vente en gros et achetez Noix dans notre usine. Nos produits sont en toute sécurité, vous pouvez être assuré de devis et fournir un échantillon gratuit.

Home > Products > Nut

China Nut Factory

Aoke is a leading China Nut manufacturer, supplier and exporter.Our factory Jiaxing Aoke Hardware Technology Co., Ltd. is established in 1986 and located in the home town of fasteners Haiyan county. Nut is a widely used fasteners. According to different materials, it is divided into several types nuts, such as carbon steel, stainless steel, non-ferrous metals (such as copper). With strong technical support, advanced equipment, high quality management and good service, we supply nuts with international standard and competitive price.


Nut is one of the fasteners that are fasten together with bolts or screws. There are 2 categories Hex Nut, Flange Nut,through the inner thread, nuts and bolts of the same specification can be connected together. For example, M4-P0.7 nuts can only be connected with M4-P0.7 series bolts. In addition to the commonly used hex nuts and flange nuts, we can also supply nylon lock nuts, square nut, K nut and long nut.The grades of nuts are 4, 5, 6, 8, 10, etc. Among them, the nuts of grade 8 and above are made of medium carbon steel or alloy steel and heat treated, which are generally called high-strength nuts. The nut performance grade label, which represent the nominal tensile strength value. Stainless steel nuts are divided into A2-70, A4-80 according to the class performance grade of stainless steel. 70means the tensile strength can reach 700Mpa.


Nuts are widely used in daily life and industrial production and manufacturing. Nuts are used in electronic products, mechanical products, electrical equipment, ships, vehicles, and even chemical experiments.

View as  
 
Aluminum Square Nut Rhombic Nut

Aluminum Square Nut Rhombic Nut

Jiaxing Aoke Trading is a professional Chinese manufacturer and supplier of square nut. Our factory is established in 1986 in Haiyan county which have fully automatic stamping machines. The square nut called diamond nut and rhombic nut. The nut is suppressed by the advanced stamping machine, then make the internal thread. Aoke could provide various size of diamond nuts for 30, 40, 45 series aluminum profile. High international quality, lots of available samples and factory price for you, warmly wait your contact.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Stainless Steel A2 DIN557 Square Nut

Stainless Steel A2 DIN557 Square Nut

Jiaxing Aoke Trading is a professional Chinese manufacturer and supplier of square nut. The stainless Steel A2 DIN557 square nuts are made of stainless steel, widely applied in the aluminum profile. It is the basic products in aluminum profile accessories. Different sizes are suitable for different series of aluminum profiles. Aoke has a lot of stock of DIN557 square nut in size M5, M6, M8, M10, M12. High international quality, lots of free samples and factory price for you, warmly wait your inquiry.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Carbon steel DIN 6923 Hex Flange Nut Zinc Plated

Carbon steel DIN 6923 Hex Flange Nut Zinc Plated

Aoke the following is an Carbon steel DIN 6923 Hex Flange Nut Zinc Plated, I hope to help you better Carbon steel DIN 6923 Hex Flange Nut Zinc Plated.Warmly welcome to visit our company and build a long term relationship.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
A2-70 DIN 6923 Hex Flange Nut

A2-70 DIN 6923 Hex Flange Nut

Aoke are a leading manufacturer of A2-70 DIN 6923 Hex Flange Nut in China. A2-70 DIN 6923 Hex Flange Nut is available in stock and can be delivered quickly.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Carbon Steel DIN 934 Hex Nut Zinc Plated

Carbon Steel DIN 934 Hex Nut Zinc Plated

Buy ready supplies of Carbon Steel DIN 934 Hex Nut Zinc Plated made in China. Aoke will offer high quality high professional service. To get best pricelist, pls leave your message below, we' ll get back to you as soon as possible.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
A2-70 DIN 934 Hex Nut

A2-70 DIN 934 Hex Nut

As a professional high quality A2-70 DIN 934 Hex Nut manufacture, you can rest assured to buy A2-70 DIN 934 Hex Nut from our factory and we will offer you the best after-sale service and timely delivery.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
<1>
China high quality Nut manufacturers and suppliers - AOKE, with more than working experience. Welcome to wholesale and buy Nut from our factory. Our products are safely, you can rest assured quotation and supply free sample.